Residents trying to save their mobile home complex

Some residents in North Canton, Ohio are not really happy right now in their mobile homes, they got word that someone bought the Evergreen Mobil Home Court, where they live, and was going to tear down all the mobile homes, and put up an apartment complex forcing these residents to move. The worst thing is most of the residents are low-income, and it would be expensive to move. When I first saw this story, I felt so bad for those people, and the worst thing is- there is nothing we can do about it.

I talked to a North Canton, Ohio resident who said,

“I wish there is something I could to do help, but unfoutunately, there is nothing. Those people are going to have to move, and if it is needed, I would let one, or a whole family live in my house for as long as they want.”

One thought on “Residents trying to save their mobile home complex

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just all new to blogging and definitely liked you’re website. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You really come with exceptional article content. Cheers for sharing with us your web site.

Leave a Reply

