Happy Friday the 13th

Happy Friday the 13th! How many of you have had a bad day so far. I kind of have. Well, I crossed a black cat earlier today. I was at my friends house and he accidently shot me in the face with an airsoft gun (my face still hurts and it was HOURS AGO). Other than that not much has happened today. But some of my friends have had even worse day. One nearly got in a car crash after he walked under a ladder in his house (because he is painting it). I also know some people who treat this like a normal day, and say they don’t believe in luck, and NOTHING HAS HAPPENED TO THEM!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Friday the 13th

  1. I just want to mention I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and seriously loved this web-site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with awesome articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing with us your website.

Leave a Reply

